de en

Service


Barsch Service Flowpack Zahnräder Piktogramm

Reachability

We are available around the clock. When our employees are celebrating, your call is directed to a service employee's mobile phone. So we can also be reached in the evenings and on weekends. We always try to help you on the phone first, because our machines are so simple that you can do small jobs yourself.

We can also deliver urgent Spare Partson Saturdays, or you can collect them from us on weekends.

Troubleshoot

We work internally with a wiki that every employee can participate in. There we enter malfunctions in our machines so that we can quickly find a solution to a problem on the phone. So we can also quickly provide you with a tutorial for simple repair work.

Maintenance

For maintenance, we create maintenance plans tailored to the configuration of the machine right from the start of the project. Our service technicians then take them with them and look through the machine systematically.

Occupational safety

The machine safety of our flow packers is very important to us. To ensure that your employees stay healthy and occupational safety is ensured, you can download the operating instructions for our tubular bag packaging machines.

Documentation

We have a customer folder for each customer, both online and in paper form, for documents that we keep in the original, e.g. the declaration of conformity and the final acceptance of the machine. The contents of the customer folder are e.g. the circuit diagram and the mechanical engineering plan in which each individual part is listed. For a packaging machine that consists of approx. 1,500 individual parts, we have documented even the smallest screw. There are also photos of the machine, parameter lists, password lists, maintenance lists and service reports.

After each service, we write an assembly confirmation to document which work has been carried out. We then enter the work carried out on the PC in the associated customer folder.

de en


Service

Barsch Service Flowpack Zahnräder Piktogramm

Erreichbarkeit

Wir sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Wenn unsere Mitarbeiter Feierband machen, wird Ihr Anruf auf das Mobiltelefon eines Service-Mitarbeiters geleitet. So sind wir auch abends und am Wochenende erreichbar. Wir versuchen Ihnen zuerst immer am Telefon zu helfen, denn unsere Maschinen sind so einfach konstruiert, dass Sie kleine Arbeiten selbst durchführen können.

Dringende Ersatzteile können wir Ihnen auch samstags zustellen, oder Sie können sie am Wochenende bei uns abholen.

Troubleshoot

Intern arbeiten wir mit einem Wiki, an dem jeder Mitarbeiter mitmachen kann. Dort tragen wir Störungen unserer Maschinen ein, um auch am Telefon schnell eine Lösung für ein Problem zu finden. So können wir Ihnen auch schnell ein Tutorial für einfache Instandsetzungsarbeiten zur Verfügung stellen.

Wartung

Für Wartungen erstellen wir schon bei Start des Projekts Wartungspläne die auf die Konfiguration der Maschine zugeschnitten sind. Die nehmen unsere Servicetechniker dann mit und schauen die Maschine systematisch durch.

Arbeitssicherheit

Die Maschinensicherheit unserer Flowpacker ist uns sehr wichtig. Damit Ihre Mitarbeiter gesund bleiben und die Arbeitssicherheit gewahrt ist können Sie sich eine Betriebsanweisung unserer Schlauchbeutelverpackungsmaschinen downloaden.

Dokumentation

Wir haben über jeden Kunden einen Kundenordner sowohl online als auch in Papierform, für Dokumente die wir im Original aufbewahren, wie z.B. die Konformitätserklärung und die Endabnahme der Maschine. Inhalt des Kundenordner sind z.B. der Schaltplan und der Maschinenbauplan in dem jedes Einzelteil aufgeführt ist. Das heißt bei einer Verpackungsmaschine die aus ca. 1.500 Einzelteilen besteht, haben wir auch das kleinste Schräubchen dokumentiert. Außerdem findet man noch Fotos von der Maschine, Parameterlisten, Passwortlisten, Wartungslisten und Serviceberichte.

Nach jedem Serviceeinsatz schreiben wir eine Montagebestätigung, um zu dokumentieren welche Arbeiten durchgeführt wurden. Die durchgeführten Arbeiten tragen wir danach in den PC in den dazugehörigen Kundenordner ein.